Prayer 1

Lord im so thankful for all these new friends iv made. Thank you for giving me the courage to be honest with myself and others. Thank you for their honesty with me and the different ways they have poured into me. 

Lord i ask you to bless each one of them and continue to guide me in showing your love to them. Please help me continue to stay true to myself and not fear anyone. 

I also lift up friends i havnt seen in a while and miss very much, as well as the ministry i have left behind. 

I thank you also for old friends who love and care for me still. Thank you for using them to help me find a new church so that i can fellowship with like-minded brothers and sisters. I hope to find one soon that i can call home. 

💕💕💕💕💕 

Leave a Reply

