I have so many of your writings saved on my phone… 

I wont let myself read the one you wrote about marriage… i know i wouldnt be able to get through it without crying…

I found myself caught up thinking about long distance relationships today. 

So many times i have to delete and retype messages to you, trying not to flirt or talk to you like we’re still together.

Im sure itll fade…eventually…

But you dont just stop being in love with someone over night, right?

Its weird. I love our friendship and im perfectly content and love being friends. 

Theres just those moments, every once in a while where i wonder what itd be like if we were still togther… 

Leave a Reply

