J.O.B…. always distracted by the end

First realy job interview today. Im excited and nervous! At least its cold so dressy clothes are a lil more comfortable.. 

I cant prep for every question i might get asked. It makes me not want to prep at all. 

I think thats part of my anxiety. When the even seems to big to prepare everything for, i just shut down and dont want to at all. 

Like w her leaving…

Iv replayed the moment a few times.. but its hard.. 

Iv decided to change the way I look at that moment, though.

Instead of it being a goodbye, its see ya later. Maybe not for months, but God willing i will see her again and ill definitely talk to her while shes gone. 

So really its the hug. That hug thats gunna have to hold me over for quite a while… she hugs me more than anyone even though she doesnt really like hugs. 

I love hugs. I love her hugs 🤗💕

Leave a Reply

