You used to tell me you were in love with me…

You used to make comments about what we would have in our house one day together…

You shared your writings with me, the one about marriage, and it made me cry because it was so beautiful…

But you dont want that now and maybe you never really did… confused, unsure

And i sit here lost

Replaying those moments

Wondering how it went by so fast

I used to be excited for this time of year and now im wishing it never came.

I thought we would be together but

Leave a Reply

