its nights like these…

its nights like these…

when my sisters out with her boyfriend
my parents are out together
my brothers gone

and im playing with other peoples kids
talking to couples about their baby coming

earlier today holding my baby cousin…

i want a family
i often forget God has already given me one to care for

i want children
i often forget God has already given me many of His own to take care of

its night like these…

that God reminds me that I am His daughter and He cares for me when no one else is here

Leave a Reply

